Give us a call at 780-463-1527 or send us a message below.

CONTACT US

South Edmonton Alliance Church has various facilities including a gymnasium, a stage and other rooms available for booking. Please contact us for more information!

Address: 6508 31 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta, T6L 6P7
Phone: 780-463-1527
Fax: (780) 461-5898
Email: office@seachurch.ca
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9am – 4:30pm

主任牧師Senior Pastor: 陳明中牧師 Rev.Genghis Chan
Email: Genghis.Chan@seachurch.ca

粵語部 Cantonese Lead: 卓銘禧牧師Rev.Hayes Cheuk
Email: Hayes.Cheuk@seachurch.ca

国語部 Mandarin Lead: 郭路君传道 Pastor Lucas Guo
Email: Lucas.Guo@seachurch.ca

中文部事工Chinese Ministry: 黃瞪澄傳道 Pastor Ivan Wong
Email: Ivan.wong@seachurch.ca

英語部學生及門徒訓練事工English Ministry Student and Discipleship: Rev.James Law
Email: James.law@seachurch.ca

粵語部小組事工 Cantonese Small Group Ministry: 李程雨玲傳道 Pastor Yue-Ling Ching
Email: Yueling.li@seachurch.ca

辦公室 Office Administrator: 關麗櫻姊妹 Anh Quan
Email: office@seachurch.ca